Dates & Times

 School Day

9.00am – 9.20am

Reg
9.00am – 10.10am P1
10.10am – 11.00am P2
11.00 – 11.15am Break
11.15am – 12.00pm P3
12.00am – 12.30pm Lunch
12.30pm – 1.15pm P4
1.15pm – 2.00pm P5
2.00pm – 2.15pm Break
2.15pm – 3.00pm P6
3.00pm Home Time

Wednesday –  2.00pm Finish

 Term Dates

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL REASSEMBLE
Summer 2022 Friday 22 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022
October Mid-Term 2022 Friday 21 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas/New Year 2022/2023 Friday 23 December 2022 Monday 9 January 2023
Spring Mid-Term 2023 Friday 17 February 2023 Monday 27 February 2023
Easter 2023 Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
Summer Mid-Term 2023 Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 5 June 2023
Summer 2023 Friday 21 July 2023 Monday 4 September 2023